WTB: Maison Martin Margiela

TOP NOTES:
Pink Pepper | Orange Flower Petals | Clove Oil

MIDDLE NOTES :
Chestnut Accord | Gaïac Wood Oil | Cade Oil

BASE NOTES :
Vanilla Accord | Peru Balsam | Cashmeran

I sampled this at the department store the entire day, and was super tempted to just drop cash right then and there, because this is so my thing – dark and smoky, sweetness creeping and coiling about you. Oh and the oud, definitely going on strong. The sales assistant sprayed the tester card once, and when I retrieved it from my wallet (because money is lovely but stinky), the perfume is still noticeable.

I think I’ll get this by the end of next week?? Idk. Tangs has a 12% rebate thing going on till the start of next month, it might be worth getting it…

One thought on “WTB: Maison Martin Margiela

  1. Pingback: 2016 Perfume Collection (Mainstream + Niche) | my ARTOFLIFE

Leave a Reply

