A Thousand Words and Perhaps A Little More

I don’t have an Instagram account, and I doubt I’d ever get one, considering how I’m not someone who goes around snapping pictures of my life. That’s more of my brother’s hobby, or so I assume, from all the different cameras he has. I’ve no urge to document the food I eat, or the books I’m reading, but there are a few Instagram accounts that have caught my attention. (Instagram is like a digital Polaroid gallery, isn’t it?)

01 blueeyedbiblio

02 wonderforest

03 ruki (from gazette)

04 lisa eldridge

05 fingers crossed tattoo co

Leave a Reply

