Bath Sabbath; Wizards in Winter

 sweet, fresh peppermint with a touch of vanilla

The last of my Bath Sabbath winter samples!

Yes, I’m super boring in my tastes, because this simple classic blend of peppermint and vanilla? Is my favourite out of the whole lot. No, I’m serious, this two note perfume, almost a cliche for Winter-esque perfumes, wins hands down for being straightforward and easy to like. There’s no strange warping of scent or notes, nothing gets amped up by my akin chemistry too much, and it’s fresh and refreshing with a slight hint of sweetness, making this entire perfume very comforting.

One thought on “Bath Sabbath; Wizards in Winter

  1. Pingback: now is the winter of our discontent | my ARTOFLIFE

Leave a Reply

