Sixteen92; Peppermint Hot Chocolate


dark chocolate, milk chocolate, whipped cream, and a splash of cool peppermint

This smells like your basic peppermint chocolate, which is basically one of my favourite types of chocolate. Cool mint and chocolate, isn’t that a lovely combination? In the bottle, the peppermint is so prominent that I can hardly smell the chocolate notes, but when I applied it to my wrist, it’s nicely blended that I get both the mint and the chocolate :D It’s so realistic that I now want to eat actual chocolate mints.

One thought on “Sixteen92; Peppermint Hot Chocolate

  1. Pingback: now is the winter of our discontent | my ARTOFLIFE

Leave a Reply

