Sixteen92; Coconut Creme Hot Chocolate

dark chocolate, white chocolate, and coconut topped with whipped cream, toasted coconut flakes and a drizzle of caramel

In the bottle, the dark chocolate note is extremely prominent, followed by the toasted coconut flakes, the kind you might find on bread sometimes. Buuuut, I don’t really get the dark chocolate when I apply it on my skin, instead my skin seems to amp up the white chocolate. The coconut flakes come through after a while and it is pretty strong, along with the barest hint of caramel. This is a creamy and sweet scent with no morphing. I’d think it’s a weird combination, coconut creme with hot chocolate, and I’m not sure if I’d want to try a drink like that… Oh, who am I kidding, I’d probably give it a go, just because the rest of the ingredients are delicious. Unfortunately, licking the perfume would be a terrible idea.

One thought on “Sixteen92; Coconut Creme Hot Chocolate

  1. Pingback: now is the winter of our discontent | my ARTOFLIFE

Leave a Reply

