guilty pleasures

Boybands aren’t really cool anymore, or at least not in my opinion, hence the whole guilty pleasure aspect, because we know that their music are poppy radio-friendly drivel meant to drive up record sales and they don’t even write their own songs!

So this little collaboration between Paint (Jon Cozart) and Peter Hollens amused me to no ends.

I thought the new lyrics were pretty well-written, haha, and I must admit that I recognized all the songs, except for the Jonas Brothers one. I wish they did a longer version with more boybands :D

Leave a Reply

