so far

some points on work:

– I miss everyone at NTUC, yes, even the office weirdo. But mainly my fellow temps and my uber nice supervisor.
– I miss my old easy peasy work, and the laxness of the office.
– There are too many eyes and big bosses at this new job.
– I miss the variety of food choices, I want my salads…
– I do like the fact that I have a larger desk for myself.
– I’m only in it for the cash, and I feel in over my head already.
– I doubt they will extend my stint after my contract ends…

Leave a Reply

